For donors of foodstuffs

Find food recipients

Recipients of large donations according to location

This list contains the contact information for surplus food terminals and logistics centres for food waste. Please use the search engine above to find further individual food aid actors and recipients of foodstuffs.

ESPOO

Espoon ruoka-apuverkosto
Useita toimipisteitä Espoossa
Jyrki Myllärniemi, p. 044 7273423, jyrki.myllarniemi@edistia.fi

HELSINKI

Stadin Safka / Helsingin kaupunki ja seurakuntayhtymä
Maatullinaukio 10, 00750 Helsinki
Ari Haapanen, p. 040 701 7918, ari.haapanen@hel.fi

HÄMEENLINNA

HTR-Logistiikkakeskus / Työvalmennussäätiö Luotsi
Parolantie 34, 13130 Hämeenlinna
Kati Aalto, p. 040 665 1190, kati.aalto@luotsisaatio.fi

HYVINKÄÄ

Hyria säätiö sr
Torikatu 18B, 05800 Hyvinkää
Marko Kalliosaari, p. 0400 576 750, marko.kalliosaari@hyria.fi

JYVÄSKYLÄ

Ruoka-apu Lyydia / Vaajakosken Suvanto
Ahjokatu 16, Jyväskylä
Hanna-Mari Pusaa, p. 044-7585713 , hanna-mari.pusaa@suvanto.fi

JÄRVENPÄÄ JA TUUSULA

Yhdessä katettu / ViaDia Keski-Uusimaa ry
Valimokuja 1G, 04410 Järvenpää
Henna Kärki, p. 050 358 9549, henna.karki@viadia.fi

KEMI

SPR Meri-Lapin osasto
Kulttuurikeskus Marina, Takalon katu 3, 94100 Kemi
Sointu Zerni, p. 040 563 5506, sointu.zerni@gmail.com

OULU

Prikka kiertoon -logistiikkakeskus
Hiukanpiha 9 H 2, 90670 Oulu
Iina Matikainen, p. 040 665 0790, iina.matikainen@evl.fi

PORI

Yhteinen keittiö / Satakunnan yhteisökeskus
Otavankatu 5A, 28100 Pori
Päivi Erkko, p. 044 986 1462, paivi.erkko@yhteisokeskus.fi

Satakunnan Elämän Leipä Sinulle ry
Juhana Herttuankatu 20, 28100 Pori
Kim Tapper, p. 044 751 7879

ROVANIEMI

Rovaniemen Kansalaistalo / Rovaniemen Neuvokas
Rovakatu 23, 96200 Rovaniemi
Suvimaria Saarenpää, p. 0400 350 978, suvimaria.saarenpaa@rovaniemenneuvokas.fi

SPR Lapin piiri (Rovaniemi, Sodankylä, Kolari, Muonio, Tervola, Kemijärvi)
Lähteentie 10, 96400 Rovaniemi
Riina Tikkanen, p. 0407784541, riina.tikkanen@redcross.fi

TAMPERE

Tampereen ev.lut. seurakuntayhtymä / Ruokapankki ruoka-avun logistiikkakeskus
Kuoppamäentie 10, 33900 Tampere
Laine Tommi, p. 040 626 7439, ruokapankki.tampere@evl.fi

TURKU

Operaatio Ruokakassi ry
Akselintie 16, 20200 Turku
Jari Niemelä, p. 045 150 2250, jari.niemela@operaatioruokakassi.fi

VAASA

Vaasan ruoka-apu ry – Vasa Mathjälp rf
Sundomintie 134, 65410 Sundom
John Åsvik, p. 050 560 2930, john.asvik@netikka.fi

VANTAA

Yhteinen pöytä / Vantaan kaupunki ja seurakuntayhtymä
Hosantie 2 ovi 5, 01360 Vantaa
Terminaalin työnjohto, 043 826 6758, yhteinenpoyta@vantaa.fi

VIHTI

ViaDia Länsi-Uusimaa
Keskikuja 2, Nummela
Satu Kulta, p. 050 433 7555, satu.kulta@viadia.fi

Is your organisation missing? Please contact us!

Ruoka-apu.fi